FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar
Thursday, Feb. 1



Sunday, Feb. 4


Tuesday, Feb. 6

Thursday, Feb. 8



Saturday, Feb. 10

Sunday, Feb. 11



Monday, Feb. 12

Wednesday, Feb. 14


Thursday, Feb. 15



Sunday, Feb. 18


Wednesday, Feb. 21


Thursday, Feb. 22



Saturday, Feb. 24

Sunday, Feb. 25



Tuesday, Feb. 27

Thursday, March 1



Friday, March 2

Sunday, March 4


Tuesday, March 6

Thursday, March 8



Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11


Monday, March 12

Thursday, March 15



Sunday, March 18


Wednesday, March 21


Thursday, March 22


Saturday, March 24


Sunday, March 25



Tuesday, March 27

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30


Saturday, March 31


Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Esther Circle, Woodrow home

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's Club breakfast, Piston Diner

Sunday School
Worship
Congregational meeting, luncheon

PrimeTimers luncheon, Filomena's, Deptford

Meager meal
Taize service, Fellowship Hall

Quilters group
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets
Session meets

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Lenten morning of service, Fellowship Hall

Sunday School
Sanctuary choir rehearsal
Worship

Deacons meet, annex

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Newsletter story/photo deadline

Sunday School
Worship, communion

Esther Circle, annex

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's group breakfast

Sunday School
Worship

PrimeTimers meet, church lounge

Quilt group meets
Bell choir p-ractice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets, annex
Session meets, annex

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice

Victorian Tea, first sitting
Victorian Tea, second sitting

Sunday School
Sanctuary choir rehearsal
Worship

Deacons meet, annex

Holy Thursday communion

Good Friday service, Mantua Methodist Church
Prayer vigil begins

Prayer vigil continues
FEBRUARY/MARCH 2018 SCHEDULE
  "But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another."

1 John, 1:7
10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
12:15 p.m.

Noon

6:30 p.m.
7:15 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

10 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

5 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

Noon

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.

Noon
2:30 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

Noon
9 p.m.

All day