FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar
October Calendar of Events​
  "But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another."

1 John, 1:7

Tuesday, October 1


Thursday, October 3



Sunday, October 6




Thursday, October 10



Saturday, October 12


Sunday, October 13



Monday, October 14



Wednesday, October 16



Thursday, October 17




Saturday, October 19


Sunday, October 20


Tuesday, October 22



Thursday, October 24




Friday, October 25

Sunday, October 27





Tuesday, October 29

Thursday, October 31



Looking ahead:
Friday, November 1

Sunday, November 3



Tuesday, November 5


  7:00 p.m.


10:00 a.m.
  6:45 p.m.
  8:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m.




10:00 a.m.
  6:45 p.m.
  8:00 p.m.

  8:00 a.m.


  9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.


12:00 p.m.



  6:30 p.m.
  7:00 p.m.
  7:30 p.m.

10:00 a.m.
  6:45 p.m.
  8:00 p.m.


  6:00 p.m.


  9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

  2 - 7 p.m.
  7:00 p.m.


10:00 a.m.
  6:45 p.m.
  8:00 p.m.


  9:00 p.m.

  9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m



  2:45 p.m.

10:00 a.m.
  6:45 p.m.
  8:00 p.m.


    All Day

  9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.


  7:00 p.m.


Esther Circle Meeting at the home of 
Carol Martino in Woodbury Heights

Prayer Quilter's - Lounge
Majestic Bell Choir rehearsal
Chancel Choir rehearsal

World Communion Worship Service at the
Mt. Zion Church - Woodbury-Glassboro Road
Luncheon to follow service. 
No Sunday school or Worship Service at FPC

Prayer Quilter's - Lounge
Majestic Bell Choir rehearsal
Chancel Choir rehearsal

Men's Breakfast Group
Piston Diner

Sunday School; fire drill 
Worship Service - Rev. Dr. Debby Brincivalli
Guest Pastor

Prime Timers - Lounge
Bring your own lunch
Ice Cream Sundaes for dessert

Mission Committee - Annex
Session Commissions
Session Meeting

Prayer Quilter's - Lounge
Majestic Bell Choir rehearsal
Chancel Choir rehearsal


Dinner for six
Place to be announced

Sunday School
Worship Service - Rev. Dan Pure, preaching

Red Cross Blood Drive - Cooper Hall
Deacons Meeting - Annex


Prayer Quilter's - Lounge
Majestic Bell Choir rehearsal
Chancel Choir rehearsal


Deadline for November Friendly Newsletter

Sunday School
Reformation Sunday - Rev. Dan Pure 
Majestic Bell Choir Open House



Cathedral Kitchen in Camden

Prayer Quilter's - Lounge
Majestic Bell Choir rehearsal
Chancel Choir rehearsal


All Saints' Day & World Community Day

Sunday School
Worship Service - All Saints's Day celebrated
Daylight saving time ends

Esther Circle - Annex
Kim DiNoia - Hostess
Election Day