FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar
Sunday, Sept. 2

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Thursday, Sept. 6



Saturday, Sept. 8


Sunday, Sept. 9


Monday, Sept. 10

Thursday, Sept. 13



Sunday, Sept. 16


Wednesday, Sept. 19


Thursday, Sept. 20



Sunday, Sept. 23


Tuesday, Sept. 25

Thursday, Sept. 27



Sunday, Sept. 30


Tuesday, Oct. 2

Wednesday, Oct. 3

Thursday, Oct. 4



Sunday, Oct. 7



Monday, Oct. 8

Thursday, Oct. 11



Saturday, Oct. 13

Sunday, Oct. 14



Wednesday, Oct. 17


Thursday, Oct. 18



Sunday, Oct. 21



Tuesday, Oct. 23


Thursday, Oct. 25



Saturday, Oct. 27

Sunday, Oct. 28

Worship

Esther Circle meets

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's breakfast, Piston Diner
Church officers' retreat

Rally Day program for Sunday School
Worship

PrimeTimers' picnic, Red Bank Battlefield

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets, annex
Session meets, annex

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Deacons meet

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Esther Circle meets

Budget Committee meets, annex

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
World Communion Sunday worship
Lunch with Mount Zion guests

PrimeTimers trip to Phila. Historical Society

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's Group breakfast, Piston Diner

Sunday School
Worship
CROP Walk, Chestnut Branch Park

Mission committee meets, annex
Session meets, annex

Quilters meet, lounge
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship
Baby Boomers Pizza Party, Lambert residence

Red Cross Blood Drive, Cooper Hall
Deacons meet, annex

Quilters meet
Bell Choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Trunk or Treat, church parking lot

Sunday School
Worship
SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2018 SCHEDULE
  "But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another."

1 John, 1:7
10 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.
9 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

Noon

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
12:15 p.m.

TBA

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
TBA

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
2 p.m.

2 p.m.
7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

TBA

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.