FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar
Friday, Dec. 1

Saturday, Dec. 2


Sunday, Dec. 3


Tuesday, Dec. 5

Thursday, Dec. 7



Saturday, Dec. 9

Sunday, Dec. 10


Monday, Dec. 11

Thursday, Dec. 14



Saturday, Dec. 16

Sunday, Dec. 17


Wednesday, Dec. 20


Thursday, Dec. 21



Sunday, Dec. 24


Sunday, Dec. 31

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Thursday, Jan. 4



Sunday, Jan. 7



Monday, Jan. 8

Thursday, Jan. 11



Saturday, Jan. 13

Sunday, Jan. 14


Wednesday, Jan. 17


Thursday, Jan. 18



Sunday, Jan. 21


Tuesday, Jan. 23

Thursday, Jan. 25


Friday, Jan. 26

Sunday, Jan. 28


Newsletter deadline

Deacons' decorating brunch
RCGC choir concert

Sunday School Advent program
Worship, communion

Esther Circle Christmas meeting, Outten home

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's Club breakfast, Piston Diner

Sunday School
Worship

PrimeTimers luncheon

Quilters group
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sundae Saturday with Santa

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets
Session meets

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Christmas Pageant/worship
Christmas Eve service

Worship

Esther Circle, Ada White's home

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship, communion
Covered dish luncheon

PrimeTimers meet

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's group breakfast

Sunday School
Worship, installation of officers

Mission committee meets
Session meets

Quilt group meets
Bell choir p-ractice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

Deacons meet

Quilt group meets
Bell choir practice

Newsletter story/photo deadline

Sunday School
Sanctuary choir rehearsal
Worship
DECEMBER 2017/JANUARY 2018 SCHEDULE
  "But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another."

1 John, 1:7
5 p.m.

9 a.m.
4 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

Noon

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

Noon

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

11 a.m.
7 p.m.

11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
12:30 p.m.

Noon

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.

5 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.