FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Visitors' guide

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
OF WOODBURY HEIGHTS
Calendar
Sunday, Oct. 1



Tuesday, Oct. 3

Thursday, Oct. 5


Sunday, Oct. 8


Monday, Oct. 9

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Thursday, Oct. 12


Saturday, Oct. 14

Sunday, Oct. 15


Wednesday, Oct. 18


Thursday, Oct. 19

Sunday, Oct. 22



Tuesday, Oct. 24

Thursday, Oct. 26


Saturday, Oct. 28

Sunday, Oct. 29


Friday, Nov. 3

Sunday, Nov. 5



Tuesday, Nov. 7

Thursday, Nov. 9



Saturday, Nov. 11

Sunday, Nov. 12


Wednesday, Nov. 15


Thursday, Nov. 16



Sunday, Nov. 19



Wednesday, Nov. 22

Sunday, Nov. 26



Tuesday, Nov. 28

Thursday, Nov. 30
Sunday School
Worship, communion
Lunch with Mount Zion-Wesley guests

Esther Circle meets

Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Sunday School
Worship

PrimeTimers travel to Valley Forge, Pa.

Blood drive, Fellowship Hall

Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's group meets, Piston Diner

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets
Session meets

Bell choir practices only

Sunday School
Sanctuary choir practices
Worship

Deacons meet, annex

Bell choir practices
Sanctuary choir practices

Trunk or Treat, parking lot

Sunday School
Worship

Newsletter story/photo deadline

Sunday School
Worship
Choir spaghetti dinner, Fellowship Hall

Esther Circle, Judy Milio's home

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir practice

Men's Club meets, Piston Diner

Sunday School
Worship

Mission committee meets, annex
Session meets, annex

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir

Sunday School
Worship
Congregational meeting, sanctuary

Thanksgiving Eve service, our church

Sunday School
Choir rehearsal
Worship

Deacons meet

Quilters meet
Bell choir practice
Sanctuary choir
OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2017 SCHEDULE
  "But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another."

1 John, 1:7
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
12:15 p.m.

7 p.m.

6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

TBA

1 p.m.

6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7 p.m.

6:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

4 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

5 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
5 p.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.
12:15 p.m.

7 p.m.

9:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m.
11 a.m.

7 p.m.

10 a.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.